## Lions of Michigan HALL OF FAME

The Lions of Michigan Foundation officially opened the LIONS OF MICHIGAN HALL OF FAME on July 25, 2009 to begin celebrating the rich history that Michigan Lions have at all levels of our association - local, state, district and international. The goal of the Hall of Fame is to keep alive the memory of our great leaders and to document their service so that Lions in the present and future can share a sense of the service that our great state has given to our association. Nominations for the Hall of Fame must be submitted to the Lions of Michigan State Office no later than March 1 of each year.

The 2024 Lions of Michigan Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, the 15th Annual, will be held on Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM at the Sheraton Grand Rapids Airport Hotel in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Lodging is \$150.00 plus tax per night for a standard guest room. Lodging reservations can be made by contacting the Lions of Michigan State Office at 517-887-6640 - info@lmsf.net.

## HALL OF FAME MEMBERS

Dr. Gary Anderson, PID Harold "Hop" Anderson, PCC Gerald "Gary" Babcock, PDG R.G. Barnum, PDG William "Doc" Barr, PDG Jack Becher, PDG Dennis Bellinger, PCC David Bennett, PDG Terry Bowerman, PCC Don Brown, PCC Tony Capozzo, PDG Jim Chipman, PDG John Cioroch, PDG Dr. Dennis Cobler, PID George Cole, PDG Pete Conarty, PDG Charles Cone, PDG Frank Cunningham, PCC Granville Cutler, PDG George Daly, PID Ray DeWitt, PCC Glen Dings, PDG Nancy Dings, PDG S.A. Dodge, PIP Wendell Doty, PDG Dr. Sara Doubledee, PCC

Dr. Tom Doyle, PDG James Dunn, PCS Barb Durflinger, PDG Bill Erickson, PDG Justin Faber, PID Duane Farnsworth, PDG Richard Foust, PST Charles Frederick, PCC Paul Frederick, PDG James Frendewey, PID Harold "Hal" Geppert, PDG Dan Gibbons, PDG Stuart Goodrich, PDG Budd Goodwin, PSS Gerald Griffin, Sr., PDG William "Bill" Hanel, PID William "Bill" Hansen, PID Dale Hart, PDG Robert "Bob" Heft, PDG Paul Hemeryck, PCC Jerry Hinton, PCC Robert "Bob" Jenkins, PCC Harry Johnson, PDG Al Kassin, PDG Al Kelpinski, PDG Lloyd Kilbreath, PDG

Wayne Kreitner, PDG Esther LaMothe, PID Roger LaMothe, PCC Jim Leach, Sr., PDG Ken Lautzenheiser, PID Stuart Lozon, PDG Ralph Lynam, PIP Robert "Bob" Lutze, PDG Lynn Mast, PDG Jim Maynard, PDG Jeff Mayuiers, PCC Janalee McClure, PCC Dr. John Meyer, PCC John Morgan, PDG John Noel, PIP Dr. Wallace O'Brien, PDG Ron Papa, PDG Harold Pocklington, PID Rodney "Rod" Prys, PDG LaVern Robbins, PID Karen Routson, PDG Clem Ruiz, PDG Dr. Irving Scheel, PDG Wayne Schultz, PDG Donald Schmaltz, PCC

William "Bill" Klingensmith, PDG Pam Schroeder, PDG Don Seifried, PCC Ralph Sheehan, PID Karl Sorrick, PIP Eugene "Gene" Staelens, PCC Robert "Bob" Sturgis, PDG Linda Tate, PCC Dale "Tom" Thompson, PDG Loyst Trombley, PDG Albert Van Thomme, PDG Wes Wagester, PDG John Walker, PID Jennifer Ware, PID Andrew Watson, PDG William "Bud" Weber, PDG Ed Weessies, PCS A. Charles "Chuck" Weir, PID William "Bill" Whippen, PCC Jim Williams, PDG Walter Wilson, PID Robert Wyatt, PID William "Larry" Young, PID Alice Zajac, PDG Louis "Bud" Zanner, PCC David Zeller, PDG

Name(s):	
Registrant(s): \$45.00 Each = \$	
Choice of Entrée: Berkshire Pork	Chop #: Shrimp Scampi #: Vegetable Biryani #:
Lions Club:Address:	<u> </u>

DEADLINE: July 1, 2024